In This Section

Mass Schedule

5:00 PM - English

8:00 AM - English
9:30 AM - Spanish
11:00 AM - English
12:30 PM - Spanish
6:30 PM - English

Daily Mass:
8:00 AM - English

Click to Donate

Click to Donate

Click to Donate


Featured Pages

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!




Blessed are the meek, for they shall inherit the earth.”


Matthew 5:5


The Liturgy is the Eucharistic celebration based on the rites of the Roman Catholic Church.

The Liturgy, or Mass, can be broken up into five main sections:

  • The Introductory Rite 
    • Procession
    • Act of Penitence (Kyrie Eleison)
    • Gloria in Excelsis Deo
  • The Liturgy of the Word
    • First Reading
    • Responsorial Pslam
    • Second Reading
    • Alleluia
    • Gospel
    • Homily
    • Prayers of the Faithful (General Intercessions)
  • The Liturgy of the Eucharist
    • Eucharistic Prayer
    • Consecration
  • The Communion Rite
    • The Lord's Prayer
    • Rite of Peace
    • Lamb of God (Agnus Dei)
  • The Concluding Rite

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.